Introduction | List of trained Mediators | Statement | Success Story

 Trained Mediators:

• Sikkim SLSA under the aegis of Mediation and Conciliation Project Committee, Supreme Court of India has trained 68 mediators (01 Hon’ble Judge, High Court of Sikkim/Executive Chairperson, Sikkim SLSA, 07 Judicial Officers, 56 Advocates, 01 Consultant, Sikkim SLSA, 01 Neuro-Psychiatrist and 02 Members of NGO). The details are as under:

1. Hon’ble Mrs. Justice Meenakshi Madan Rai, Judge, High Court of Sikkim and Executive Chairperson, Sikkim SLSA(the then Registrar General, High Court of Sikkim and Member Secretary, Sikkim SLSA).

Judicial Officers
1 Mr. N.G. Sherpa, Director, Sikkim Judicial Academy, Sokeythang.
2Mr. K.W. Bhutia,Principal District & Sessions Judge, Gangtok.
3 Ms. Jyoti Kharga,District Judge,Special Division-I,Gangtok.
4 Mr. S. P. Bhutia,,Registrar (Judicial Services), High Court of Sikkim.
5 Mr. Jiwan Kumar Kharka,District Judge,Special Division-II,Gangtok.
6 Mrs.Sonam Denka Wangdi, District & Sessions Judge,Mangan
7 Ms. Subarna Rai, Member Secretary, Sikkim State Legal Services Authority, Gangtok.

 Advocates and others:

1 Mr. N. Rai, Sr. Advocate19 Ms. Cheden Lhamu Bhutia, Advocate
2 Mr. S. S. Hamal, Sr. Advocate20 Shri Bhupendra Pokhrel, Advocate
3 Mr. Jorgay Namka, Sr. Advocate21 Shri Leada Tshering Bhutia, Advocate
4 Mr. Sudesh Joshi, Advocate22 Shri Umesh Gurung, Advocate
5 Shri Sunil Baraily, Advocate23 Mr. Jigmee Phunchok, Advocate
6 Mr. Umesh Ranpal, Advocate24 Ms. Laxmi Pakhrin, Advocate
7 Ms. Kesang Diki Bhutia, Advocate25 Ms. Punyawati Pokhrel, Advocate
8 Ms. Navtara Sarda, Advocate26 Ms. Anita Lepcha,Advocate
9 Mr. Tashi N. Basi, Advocate27 Ms. Sharmila Lama, Advocate
10 Mr. R. C. Sharma, Advocate28 Ms. Ongmu Bhutia, Advocate
11 Mr. D. B. Kotwal, Advocate29 Ms. Jyoti Subba, Advocate
12 Ms. Yangchen D. Gyatso, Advocate30Mr. Tsewang Namgyal, Advocate
13 Mr. B. K. Gupta, Advocate31 Mr. K.B. Chettri, Advocate
14 Mr. Tashi Rapten Barfungpa, Advocate32 Mrs. Zola Mega, Advocate
15 Mr. J. K. P. Jaiswal, Advocate33 Ms. Pritima Sunam, Advocate
16 Mr. B. C. Tamang, Advocate34 Mr. Tashi Wangdi Bhutia, Advocate
17 Mrs. Rita Sharma, Advocate35 Mr. Meg Nath Dhungel, Advocate
18 Shri Yadav Sharma, Advocate36 Mrs. Sabina Chettri

1Ms. Nimkit Lepcha, Advocate
2Ms. Nim Phuti Sherpa, Advocate
3Ms. Chenga Doma Bhutia, Advocate

1 Ms. Kamala Gurung, Advocate8 Mr. Kumar Sharma, Advocate
2 Ms. Yanzee Pinasha, Advocate9 Shri Anjan Sharma, Advocate
3 Mr. Bhupendra Giri, Advocate10 Shri Prasun Adhikari, Advocate
4 Mr. Prabhat Rai, Advocate11 Mr. Pema Tamang, Advocate
5 Mrs. Sailaja Rai, Advocate12 Mr. Lazarius Mukhia, Advocate
6 Ms. Prasuna Sharma, Advocate13 Ms. Priyanka Sharma
7Mr. Sandeep Rai, Advocate

1 Mrs. Puja Lamichaney, Advocate3 Mr. Pujan Kharka, Advocate
2 Mr. Bikash Gurung, Advocate4 Ms. Tashi Doma Bhutia, Advocate

1 Mrs. Matilda Isaacs, Consultant, Sikkim SLSA3 Ms. Latika Basnett, Member of an NGO
2 Mr. Dr. Bibushan Dahal, Neuro Psychiatrist4 Ms. Sangita Rai, Member of an NGO

Copyright 2018 : Sikkim SLSA | Hosted by: NIC | Designed & Developed By: SIKKIM STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY